Our People




Dave Austin – Managing Director

david.austin@scottprecisionwire.com

David Hudson – Finance Director

david.hudson@scottprecisionwire.com

Martin Barr – Sales Director

martin.barr@scottprecisionwire.com




Bob Howe – Operations Director

bob.howe@scottprecisionwire.com

Stephen Holt - Technical Manager

stephen.holt@scottprecisionwire.com

Geraint Fisher – Customer Services Manager

geraint.fisher@scottprecisionwire.com




Sue Muir – Accounts Technician

Tel: +44 (0) 161 998 5533














 





You can contact any one of our customer team on the main telephone number +44 161 9985533